Categorized | Breaking News, JAX Briefs

JAX Chamber Announces 2015 Board of Directors

JAX ChamberThe JAX Chamber has announced its 2015 Board of Directors. John Delaney, president of the University of North Florida, will lead the board as Chair in 2015. Audrey Moran, senior vice president of social responsibility and community advocacy for Baptist Health, has been named Chair-elect and Board of Governors Chair. Other members of the JAX Chamber 2015 Board of Directors include:

  • Wade Alliance, Wells Fargo
  • Don Baldwin, Haskell
  • Dr. Cynthia Bioteau, Florida State College at Jacksonville
  • John Bottaro, Reynolds, Smith & Hills
  • Nelson Bradshaw, BBVA Compass Bank
  • Henry Brown, Miller Electric Company
  • Debbie Buckland, BB&T
  • Ed Burr, GreenPointe Holdings
  • Mike Butler, JP Morgan Chase
  • Kevin Carney,
  • Giselle Carson, Marks Gray
  • Moody Chisholm, St. Vincent’s Healthcare
  • Rose Conry, StaffTime
  • Tim Cost, Jacksonville University
  • Rena Coughlin, Nonprofit Center of Northeast Florida
  • Rick Cox, Fidelity National Financial Inc.
  • Daniel Davis, JAX Chamber
  • John Delaney, University of North Florida
  • Ray Driver, Driver, McAfee, Peek & Hawthorne
  • Heather Duncan, AT&T
  • Fredrik Eliasson, CSX
  • Deb Eveson, Eveson Allstate
  • Brenda Ezell, Ezell Law Firm
  • Nathaniel Ford, Jacksonville Transportation Authority
  • Fred Franklin, Rogers Towers
  • Drew Frick, Gate Petroleum
  • Mark Frisch, Beaver Street Fisheries
  • Kemal Gasper, SunTrust Bank North Florida
  • April Green, Bethel Baptist Institutional Church
  • Hon. Cheryl Grymes, Duval County School Board
  • Robert Hill, Acosta
  • John Hirabayashi, Community First Credit Union
  • Charley Hood, Rayonier Advanced Manufacturing
  • Matt Jenkins, Citi
  • Andy King, Republic Services
  • Ali Korman Shelton, Stellar
  • Mark Lamping, Jacksonville Jaguars
  • Eric Mann, First Coast YMCA
  • David Mann, SunTrust Bank North Florida
  • Scott McCaleb, Vulcan Materials
  • Vince McCormack, Perdue
  • Paul McElroy, JEA
  • Audrey Moran, Baptist Health
  • Lynn Pappas, Gunster
  • Matt Rapp, THE PLAYERS Championship
  • Dr. William Rupp, Mayo Clinic
  • Tim Ryan, VISTAKON, Johnson & Johnson Vision Care
  • Jessica Shepler
  • Linda Sherrer, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services – Florida Network
  • Leslie Slover, Deutsche Bank
  • Darnell Smith, Florida Blue
  • Greg Smith, Bank of America Merrill Lynch
  • Scott Snyder, Compass Consulting Group
  • Kerri Stewart, Infinity Global Solutions
  • Ken Sweder, Interline Brands
  • Tom Van Berkel, The Main Street America Group
  • Terry West, VyStar Credit Union
  • Christine Wier, Keller Williams Realty
  • Susie Wiles, Right Coast Strategies
  • Brian Wright, BI-LO and Winn-Dixie Stores
  • Hon. Clay Yarborough, Jacksonville City Council


About JAX Chamber

The JAX Chamber is the business membership organization dedicated to driving quality economic growth in Northeast Florida to make this region the best place to live, work and play. Membership provides the opportunity to connect with and buy from other Chamber members. The connections result in business growth and a more prosperous economy.

Leave a Reply