Categorized | Breaking News, JAX Briefs

JAX Chamber Announces 2013 Small Business Leader of the Year Winners

The JAX Chamber announced its 2013 Small Business Leader of the Year winners.

The winners are:

  • Bruce Bradley, Bradley & Associates Insurance LLC, Arlington Council
  • Jeremy Morgan, Krystal Klean, Beaches Division
  • Jonathan Smith, Jonathan Smith,  Attorney, Downtown Council
  • Gina Hill, G.M. Hill Engineering,  Entrepreneurial Growth Division
  • Erick Wilson, TEC Works, Jacksonville IT Council
  • Zeke Benevides, IT Promise, Mandarin Council
  • Charley Tyler-Trubey, Mary Kay-Charley Tyler-Trubey, North Council
  • Deborah Eveson, Allstate Insurance – Deborah Eveson, Professional Women’s Council
  • Michele McManamon, Sandler Training (North Florida), South Council
  • Vanice Serrano, ASAP Towing and Storage Company, West Council

“We congratulate our 2013 Small Business Leader of the Year winners,” said John Bryan, director of the JAX Chamber Beaches Division and Councils.  “They are exemplary leaders who have achieved great success in their respective fields and outstanding representatives of the Chamber’s membership.”

The 10 Northeast Florida business leaders were selected for the honor by the Chamber Councils, the Beaches Division and the Entrepreneurial Growth Division.  One of the 10 business leaders will be named the overall 2013 Chamber Small Business Leader of the Year at the JAX Chamber’s Annual Meeting in January.

About JAX Chamber

The JAX Chamber is the business membership organization dedicated to driving quality economic growth in Northeast Florida to make this region the best place to work, live and play. Membership provides the opportunity to connect with and buy from other Chamber members. The connections result in business growth and a more prosperous economy.

Leave a Reply