Categorized | JAX Briefs

NEFBA announces Laurel Award winners

The Northeast Florida Builders Association (NEFBA) and the NEFBA Sales & Marketing Council (SMC) honored the best in marketing and sales in the Northeast Florida building community at its 2012 Laurel Awards. More than 30 awards were presented at the annual event recently held at Nocatee’s Crosswater Hall. The top winners are as follows:

•Grand Award – Michael Bourré, Bourré Construction Group

•Dick Baker Memorial Award – Barbara Moore, Lennar

•Golden Service Award – Cornerstone Homes

•Developer of the Year – The Parc Group for Nocatee

•Lender of the Year – David Wakefield – PrimeLending

•Marketing Director of the Year – Walter Hawkins, Lennar

•Member of the Year – Ron Harris, Harris Realty Partners

•Realtor of the Year – Judy Hicks, ReMax Coastal Real Estate

•Robin Challberg Rookie Sales Person of the Year – David Watts, Lennar

•Site Agent of the Year – Catherine Peterson, Lennar

•Site Agent of the Year (Partnership/Team) – Teresa Santos and Jason Brooks, Lennar

For more information, visit or call 904-725-4355.

Leave a Reply