Categorized | JAX Briefs

NAIOP of Northeast Florida announces award winners

NAIOP of Northeast Florida recently announced its annual award winners at the organization’s “Annual Awards & Celebration 2012.” Hosted at the Times-Union Center for Performing Arts, the event drew approximately 200 guests who enjoyed a cocktail reception, award presentation and dinner reception.

The NAIOP annual award winners for 2011 included:

· Office Broker of the Year – Oliver Barakat, CBRE

· Industrial Broker of the Year – Bryan Bartlett, Grubb & Ellis/Phoenix Realty Group

· Emerging Professional of the Year – Joe Ayers, CBRE

· Chapter Merit Award – Erika Bjork, Colliers International

· Chapter Merit Award – Julie Bohn, Cantrell & Morgan, Inc.

· Chapter Merit Award – Tom Mundy, The Shopping Center Group

· Distinguished Service Award – Wyman Duggan, Rogers Towers Attorneys at Law

· Office Lease of the Year – EverBank, CBRE & Grubb & Ellis

· Industrial Lease of the Year – IEM, Grubb & Ellis/Phoenix Realty – Aaron Zarle

· Industrial Project of the Year – SAFT America, JEDC

· Redevelopment Project of the Year – Laura Street Enhancement, JEDC

· The Klechak Award – Jim Bailey, Bailey Publishing & Communications

· Lifetime Achievement Award – William G. Evans

To learn more, visit or call 904-730-8075.

Leave a Reply