Categorized | JAX Briefs

Southside Businessmen’s Club elects board and officers

The Southside Businessmen’s Club recently elected its board of governors and officers. The boardsouthsidebusiness of governors (standing in photo) includes Tom Whicher, Ann Houghton, C. Lee Daniel, Gene Maszy, Dennis Williams, Nancy Bennett, Joyce Beard.

The club’s officers (seated) are Galina Shott, fourth vice president; Mark Bergan, third vice president; Den Dean, second vice president; Angelo Volpe, chairman; Tim Buchanan, president; Greg Tucker, first vice president; Jepp Walter, sergeant at arms; Mark Wilkinson, treasurer.

Not pictures are Mike dungy, Jay Cann, and Fred Harford, board of governors.

Leave a Reply